

ರಾಜೀವ್ ಗಾಂಧಿ ಆರೋಗ್ಯ ವಿಜ್ಞಾನಗಳ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ,

4ನೇ ಬ್ಲಾಕ್, ಜಯನಗರ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - 560 041

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4th 'T' Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 041

Ref: AC2-ADM/MBBS/2016-17/M101.

21/04/2017

To,

The Principal, Gadag Institute of Medical Sciences, Mallasamudra, Gadag – 582 103,

Sir/Madam,

Sub: "Admission Approval"

Please find here with enclosed admission approval list of MBBS Medical course for the year 2016-17. The total number of admission approval 146 (One hundred forty Six only) and the total number of admissions not approved is 02 (Two only) Approval is given on the basis of documents submitted by Principal/Dean of the colleges. If any documents found fake University will withdraw the admission approval of the student in question and legal action will be initiated against the concerned Principal/Management of the college.

All the original documents of the student of 2016-17 should be collected by your office immediately or within fortnight at the latest. If the documents are not collected within the stipulated time University is not responsible for any misplacement of the records.

Note:

- 1. Principal/Management are here by directed to discharge the student/s whose admission is not approved and submit the compliance report to the University within ten days from today. If no report received it shall be presumed that the directions are complied with, No correspondence in this regard will be entertained. For any violation, the Principal/Management will be solely held responsible.
- 2. It is hereby informed that the name of the student approved in the admission statement will be based on degree Certificate.
- 3. If any spelling mistake has been found in the admission approval list, the same may be brought to the notice of this office within one month along with prescribed fees and attested Xerox copy of SSLC/PUC Certificate.

Copy to:

1. Registrar (Evaluation), RGUHS, Bangalore.

2. The Secretary, Medical Council of India, New Delhi,

3. Director, Curriculum Development, RGUHS, Bangalore,

4. System Analyst, RGUHS Web Server,

101/4/12



Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4th 'T' Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 041

Approved List for the Academic Year 2016-17

Date: 21/04/2017

Faculty: MEDICAL

College: M101 Gadag Institue of Medical Science, Gadag

Ref: ACA/M-91/2016-2017 Dated 02-07-2016

No. of Govt./Apex/RGUHS Sanctioned Seats: 150

No. of Admissions Approved : 146

Course: MBBS

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
1	ABHA DHING	16M1501
2	ABHISHEK SHARMA	16M1502
3	ABHISHEK BHIMANGOUDA PATIL	16M1503
4	ADITI BIPIN THAKKAR	16M1504
5	AHALYA NAYAK	16M1505
6	AISHWARYA PRABHU THAVANSHI	16M1506
7	AJAYKUMAR B R	16M1507
8	AJIT DESHPANDE	16M1508
9	AKASH S KATTIMANI	16M1509
10	AMBIKA	16M1510
11	AMULYA H	16M1511
12	ANAND KUMAR	16M1512
13	ANISA TALEMANAVAR	16M1513
14	ANUJKUMAR A DESAI	16M1514
15	ARUNKUMAR HUGAR	16M1515

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
16	AVINASH R NAIK	16M1516
17	BHAGYASHREE KAKKALAMELI	16M1517
18	BHARATH A V	16M1518
19	BHARATH DRAVID H	16M1519
20	BHARATH G	16MI520
21	BHAVANI I KOLHAR	16M1521
22	BINDUSHREE M B	16M1522
23	BRINDASHREE B G	16M1523
24	CHAITRA K C	16M1524
25	DARSHAN GOWDA T A	16M1525
26	DEEPA H CHIKANALLI	16M1526
27	DHAREKRISHNA UPPAR	16M1527
28	DUSHYANT PRATAP SINGH	16M1528
29	EKTA YADAV	16M1529
30	FOUZEEYA DHALAYAT	16M1530
31	G M HEMANTH KUMAR	16M1531
32	GIREGOUDRA KEERTHIRAJ	16M1532
33	HARINI S	16M1533
34	HIMANSHU SHARMA	16M1534
35	JAGADEEP K T	16M1535
36	JOVITA JELICA BENZIGAR	16M1536
37	KARTIK G K	16M1537
38	KARUNA S	16M1538
39	KAVYA	16M1539
40	KAVYA S GOUDAR	16M1540
41	KIRAN M SINGRI	16M1541

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
42	KIRTI TAMMANAGOUDAR	16M1542
43	KRATIKA RAVINDRA MAPARI	16M1543
44	L ASHWINI	16M1544
45	LAVANYA NAIK	16M1545
46	LEKHANA R	16M1546
47	LIKHITA S	16M1547
48	M N SURESH	16M1548
49	MAHATHI P S	16M1549
50	MAHENDRA SINGH	16M1550
51	MAHESH SHANTAVEERAPPA WALI	16M1551
52	MAHIMA	16M1552
53	MALLIKARJUNA U SIDDANNANAVAR	16M1553
54	MANDARA U S	16M1554
55	MANIKANTHA S CHAGI	16M1555
56	MANJUNATH BASAVARAJ KAJAGAR	16M1556
57	MANOHAR D	16M1557
58	MEGHANA M	16M1558
59	MEGHANA U K	16M1559
60	MODITHA P	16M1560
61	MOHAMMED MOHSIN NADAF	16M156I
62	MONICA POONIA	16M1562
63	MONITH D C	16M1563
64	MURALI KRISHNA S B	16M1564
65	NANDITHA CHANNAPPA BANAKAR	16M1565
66	NAREN M GOWDA	16M1566
67	NAVEEN KUMAR A G	16M1567

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
68	NITHYA G	16M1568
69	NITHYANAND ABHISHEK G P	16M1569
70	PANDURANG PUJARI	16M1570
71	PANKAJ KUMAR	16M1571
72	PATIL A B	16M1572
73	POOJA B CHOUDANNANAVAR	16M1573
74	POOJA KUMARI BIJARNIYA	16M1574
75	POOJA MOOND	16M1575
76	PRASHANT SHANKAR SATTIGERI	16M1576
77	PRAVEEN NAIK S M	16M1577
78	PRIYADARSHINI LADE	16M1578
79	PRIYANK SOLANKI	16M1579
80	RACHANA M	16M1580
81	RAGHAVENDRACHAR B	16M1581
82	RAJANIKANT	16M1582
83	RAJESH	16M1583
84	RAMESH KUMAR	16M1584
85	RAMYASHREE TELI	16M1585
86	RASHMI R BELGAONKAR	16M1586
87	RIYAL RAJESAB MULLA	16M1587
88	ROHIT SURESH YALLUR	16M1588
89	ROHITH LAXMAN KERI	16M1589
90	ROSHAN ZAMEER	16M1590
91	RUTHESH M PAWAR	16M1591
92	S L AKASH	16M1592
93	SACHIN S NADH	16M1593

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
94	SAGAR B	16M1594
95	SAMARTH SANMUKHE	16M1595
96	SAMPRITHA G PUDAKALKATTI	16M1596
97	SANGEETA B PATIL	16M1597
98	SANJAY BURLI	16M1598
99	SANOJ KUMAR JAD	16M1599
100	SAVRABH G R	16M1600
101	SEEMA K JAINAPUR	16M1601
102	SHAIK SEHRAN	16M1602
103	SHAMBHAVI S BAMMANNI	16M1603
104	SHEETAL APPASAB HALLOOR	16M1604
105	SHILPA C HOSAMANI	16M1605
106	SHILPA H M	16M1606
107	SHIVENDRA MISHRA	16M1607
108	SHIVSHANKAR	16M1608
109	SHRAVANTHI B S	16M1609
110	SHREESHAIL A BALUNDAGI	16M1610
111	SHREYAS M SADALAGI	16M1611
112	SHRIKARA BHAT	16M1612
113	SHWETA M BHAVIMANI	16M1613
114	SIRI G B	16M1614
115	SNEHA BURBURE	I6M1615
116	SOURABH H V	16M1616
117	SRIKANTH S V .	16M1617
118	SUBHAM TRIPATHY	16M1618
119	SUDISHNA M S	16M1619

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
120	SUMA A TILAVALLI	16M1620
121	SUSHMA V S	16M1621
122	SWAPNA M PAI	16M1622
123	SWATI RONAD	16M1623
124	TEENA P POL	16M1624
125	TEJAPPA HOONAPPA PAWAR	16M1625
126	THOMAS M MANTHARA	16M1626
127	VANISHREE KIDIYAPPA SAJJANAR	16M1627
128	VARSHA ISHWAR RESHMI	16M1628
129	VARSHINI B R	16M1629
130	VENKATESHA J	16M1630
131	VIBHA B V	16M1631
132	VIJAYALAXMI P ILAGER	16M1632
133	VINAY B M	16MI633
134	VINAYAK C ANGADI	16M1634
135	VINUTHA	16M1635
136	VIRESH UPASE	16M1636
137	VISHWANATH B KADARALLI	16M1637
138	VISHWAS GOWDA N	16M1638
139	YAMUNESH BASAVARAJ AWATI	16M1639
140	YASHAS A S	16M1640
141	YASHWANTH HADIMANI	16M1641
142	YASMEEN TAJ A	16M1642
143	YESHWANTH T S	16M1643
144	YESHWINI M	16M1644
145	YOGENDRA C BYADGI	16M1645

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
146	ZOYA MOHSIN	16M1646
Name o	f the Students whose Admission is 1	not Approved
I	LAXMI SHIVALINGAPPA JAMKHANDI	DISCONTINUED
2	PRATIBHA MEHTA	DISCONTINUED
candida	You are hereby directed to dischargates whose admissions are not appute to the university within a week from	oved and submit the compliance
report in with.	You are hereby directed to dischargates whose admissions are not appute to the university within a week from its received it shall be presumed that to correspondence in this regard within, the Principal will be solely held to	roved and submit the compliance in the date of this letter. If no it the directions are complied ill be entertained. For any
report in with.	ates whose admissions are not appreto the university within a week from is received it shall be presumed that to correspondence in this regard within, the Principal will be solely held to	roved and submit the compliance in the date of this letter. If no it the directions are complied ill be entertained. For any