

ರಾಜೀವ್ ಗಾಂಧಿ ಆರೋಗ್ಯ ವಿಜ್ಞಾನಗಳ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ,

4ನೇ ಬ್ಲಾಕ್, ಜಯನಗರ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - 560 041

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4th 'T' Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 041

Ref: AC2-ADM/MBBS/2015-16/M101.

18/03/2016

To,
The Principal,
Gadag Institute of Medical Sciences,
Mulgund Road, Mallasamudra,
Gadag – 582 103,

Sir/Madam,

Sub: "Admission Approval"

Ref: Your letter No:GIMS/2015-16/Admn, dated:30.09.2015

Please find here with enclosed admission approval list of MBBS Medical course for the year 2015-16. The total number of admission approval 150 (One Hundred Fifty) only Approval is given on the basis of documents submitted by Principal/Dean of the colleges. If any documents found fake University will withdraw the admission approval of the student in question and legal action will be initiated against the concerned Principal/Management of the college.

All the original documents of the student of 2015-16 should be collected by your office immediately or within fortnight at the latest. If the documents are not collected within the stipulated time University is not responsible for any misplacement of the records.

Yours faithfully,

Note:-

- Principal/Management are here by directed to discharge the student/s whose
 admission is not approved and submit the compliance report to the University
 within ten days from today. If no report received it shall be presumed that the
 directions are complied with, No correspondence in this regard will be entertained.
 For any violation, the Principal/Management will be solely held responsible.
- It is hereby informed that the name of the student approved in the admission statement will be based on degree Certificate.
- If any spelling mistake has been found in the admission approval list, the same may
 be brought to the notice of this office within one month along with prescribed fees
 and attested Xerox copy of SSLC/PUC Certificate.

Copy to:

1. Registrar (Evaluation), RGUHS, Bangalore.

2. The Secretary, Medical Council of India, New Delhi,

3. Director, Curriculum Development, RGUHS, Bangalore,

4. System Analyst, RGUHS Web Server,

OZ/4/16 WW. 10416



Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka 4th 'T Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 041

Approved List for the Academic Year 2015-16

Date: 18-03-2016

Faculty: MEDICAL

College: M101 Gadag Institue of Medical Science, Gadag

Ref:

No. of Govt. Sanctioned Seats: 150 No. of Admissions Approved : 150

Course: MBBS

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
1	Aayushi Pugalia	15M1801
2	Abhay Jayateertha Kirsur	15M1802
3	Abhishek Jadhav	15M1803
4	Abhishek.Garlapati	15M1804
.5	Abid .K.Dodamani	15M1805
6	Abraham Vellappallil Binu	15M1806
7	Adhvika Şundli	15M1807
8	Afrah Sarguroh	15M1808
9	Aishwarya R Aladakatti	15M1809
10	Aishwarya.U.Raikar	15M1810
11	Ajay Kumar Yadav	15M1811
12	Akarsh U R	15M1812
13	Akshay.A.S	15M1813
14	Akshaya Raveendra Japal	15M1814
15	Akshaykrishna.U	15M1815

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
16	Amit Mundaganur	15M1816
17	Amol.Raman.Giradkar	15M1817
18	Amruth Raj.Y	15M1818
19	Annu Meena	15M1819
20	Anoop.K.M	15M1820
21	Anusha D U	15M1821
22	Aravind S Patil	15M1822
23	Aravind.K	15M1823
24	Ashwini Honnappagoud Choudri	15M1824
25	Asma Kauser	15M1825
26	Athreya.K.Rochan	15M1826
27	Avinash G	15M1827
28	Avinash Yallappa Benakatti	15M1828
29	B Shuaib Hassan	15M1829
30	Betsy Samuel	15M1830
31	Bhanuja.B	15M1831
32	Bharathkeerthi.P	15M1832
33	Bhavya shree .H.M	15M1833
34	Bhuvana Avabhratha	15M1834
35	Bindukumar Patel K T	15M1835
36	Brunda H L	15M1836
37	Chandru M V	15M1837
38	Danish M Jeeralbhavi	15M1838
39	Darshan.A	15M1839
40	DcepakB.L	15M1840
41	Dhanyashree A P	15M1841

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
42	Dhanyashree,K.R	15M1842
43	Dhanyatha T S	15M1843
44	Dhiraj Jakhar	15M1844
45	Dinesh Kumar Kumawat	15M1845
46	Divyajyoti Lalsing Naik	15M1846
47	Eadara Anuroop	15M1847
48	Eshita Singh	15M1848
49	Fuzail Mohammed Deen	. 15M1849
50	Gagan,A	15M1850
51	Gagan.\$	15M1851
52	Geeta G Mannur	15M1852
53	Govind .A.Banachod	15M1853
54	Harshan A P	15M1854
55	Hemant Pilaniya	15M1855
56	Indra Kumar	15M1856
57	Inkita	15M1857
58	Isha Bhat	15M1858
59	Jeevitha R S	15M1859
60	Jibin Thomas Kurian	15M1860
61	Keertana.P.N	15M1861
62	Keerthana.P	15M1862
63	Kiran Hirekenchanagoudra	15M1863
64	Koushik.U	15M1864
65	Likithkumar N K	15M1865
66	M G Gayathri	15M1866
67	Madhumati Mandal	15M1867

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
68	Madhura Balachandra Bhat	15M1868
69	Mahmadarif Abdulrahaman Nadaf	15M1869
70	Manjuprasad Bannigidad	15M1870
71	Manojkumar V K	15M1871
72	Mohammadmubbashir Rozewale Mujawar	15M1872
73	Mohammed Tahleel Raza	15M1873
74	Nandish Hegde	15M1874
75	Naresha G N	15M1875
76	Navya.K C	15M1876
77	Nayana.S	15M1877
78	Nayonika Das	15M1878
79	Nidhi Panwar	15M1879
80	Niharika H S	15M1880
81	Nîtheeshkumar .Y.N	15M1881
82	Nithin.R	15M1882
83	Pavan J	15M1883
84	Pavan kumar.R.C	15M1884
85	Pavankumar Annappa Magadum	15M1885
86	Pooja Mudenur	15M1886
87	Pooja Singh	15M1887
88	Pramod Goswami	15M1888
89	Prashanth G N	15M1889
90	Pratheek.L.D	15M1890
91	Priyadarshishi.T	15M1891
92	Radhika.L.R	15M1892
93	Rajashekhar.M	15M1893

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
94	Rambabu Sharma	15M1894
95	Ramesh.R.A	15M1895
96	Ramya M S	15M1896
97	Rashmi Hegde	15M1897
98	Ravindra Kumar Saini	15M1898
99	Revanth.G	15M1899
100	Rimaldeep Kaur	15M1900
101	Ritu Kushwah	15M1901
102	Sachin M P	15M1902
103	Sachin,K	15M1903
104	Sadvini.B J	15M1904
105	Sagar R Patil	15M1905
106	Sampath.C.S	15M1906
107	Santosh M Hegde	15M1907
108	Satvik Astagimath	15M1908
109	Savita Hosamani	15M1909
110	Shashank S Koundinya	15M1910
111	shilpa Easwaran	15M1911
112	Shilpa M R	15M1912
113	Shivanand Irappa Prabhunatti	15M1913
114	Shravan.S.M	15M1914
115	Shravya M	15M1915
116	Shreya Sharma	15M1916
117	Shubham Dahiya	15M1917
118	Sidram.Ragati	15M1918
119	Sindhu L	15M1919

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Register Number
120	Skanda.N.V	15M1920
121	Smita S Pawar	
122	Sneha Basavaraj Ghatigennavar	15M1922
123	Sneha Nivaragi	15M1923
124	Sourabh M Kammar	15M1924
125	SumiTkumar Singh	15M1925
126	Supriya T J	15M1926
127	Swapnil Sundar Ballary	15M1927
128	Swarna Shree P	15M1928
129	Swetha T	15M1929
130	Tejas Bhajantri	15M1930
131	Tejashwini.A.Neelavani	15M1931
132	Thushar.P.N	15M1932
133	Ullas.G.E	15M1933
134	Uttam.M.S	15M1934
135	Varsha R Gowda	15M1935
136	Varshini M G	15M1936
137	Varshini.B	15M1937
138	Varun Chandrashekhar Katti	15M1938
139	Varun D Munavalli	15M1939
140	Veeresh.Ulavayya.yalimath	15M1940
141	Vidya U M	15M1941
142	Vijay	15M1942
143	Vijayaraj Bajantri	15M1943
144	Vijaykumar C S	15M1944
145	Vijaylaxmi P	15M1945

Name of the Candidate	Register Number
Vikram Kumar Swami	15M1946
Vishnu Chandram Bandi	15M1947
Vitthal Sunagar	15M1948
Yashashwini.K.S	15M1949
Yashika Gupta	15M1950
lidates	landrow.
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sci	RECIPTRAN iences, Karpataka
### End of the Ro	
	Vishnu Chandram Bandi Vitthal Sunagar Yashashwini.K.S Yashika Gupta I the Students whose Admission is not Approved